20% OFF PROJECT

Sale Ending Soon 08-01-2021

20% OFF Remodel

Greater SOCAL REmodeling

5/5
Home » Reviews

Reviews

5
Rated 5 out of 5
5 out of 5 stars (based on 23 reviews)

Already referred my friends

Rated 5 out of 5
July 20, 2021

Very nice, professional, and caring person. He came up with the best color change for our kitchen cabinets. I really liked working with him. I have already referred my friends to him. Thank you

Ziba S

Very good

Rated 5 out of 5
July 20, 2021

They are very professional and did a wonderful job. I highly recommend them.

Happy Homeowner

Totally recommend them

Rated 5 out of 5
July 20, 2021

They did a really good job and I totally recommend them.

Shawn M

Wonderful job

Rated 5 out of 5
July 20, 2021

He did a wonderful job. My cabinets look better than when I first purchased my condo. My husband and I highly recommend them.

Harriet A

Fast drying solution

Rated 5 out of 5
July 20, 2021

Besides the great customer relationship, they use a process that will dry the surface immediately. As the area involved (kitchen and hallway which is the only access in and out), other contractors advised that I (and my pets) should spend the night in a hotel as it would take at least a day to be accessible. I could walk on the floor the minute it was done!

Claire R

On time. On budget.

Rated 5 out of 5
July 20, 2021

Cabinets came out beautiful! On time. On budget.

Jon E

I would hire them again.

Rated 5 out of 5
July 20, 2021

I would hire them again.

Rob W

Trustworthy and reliable

Rated 5 out of 5
July 20, 2021

Good guy… very trustworthy and reliable.

Faun K

Arman is Absolutely Great!

Rated 5 out of 5
July 20, 2021

Arman is Absolutely Great! He is young but very knowledgeable. His price is very fair and reasonable! I would highly recommend him

Sam H

Wonderful wood floor refinishing and deck painting

Rated 5 out of 5
July 20, 2021

Wonderful wood floor refinishing and deck painting. Very reliable and easy to deal with.

Mrs L

Quick & very professional

Rated 5 out of 5
July 20, 2021

Armand was quick to respond, very professional and did an excellent job for a very fair price. He refinished the floors beautifully. I will definitely use him again for any future projects!

Elizabeth B

Floors look great.

Rated 5 out of 5
July 20, 2021

Quick response. Showed up on time and finished the job within the short time frame needed. Floors look great.

Lisa L

Highly recommend

Rated 5 out of 5
July 20, 2021

Arman gave me the best quote for my budget, did great work and on time. Highly recommend

Annabel S

Good job.

Rated 5 out of 5
July 20, 2021

Good job.

Howard H

Amazing cabinets

Rated 5 out of 5
July 20, 2021

My cabinets were a complete mess when my tenant moved out and thought I was going to have to do an entire kitchen remodel. My cabinets turned out amazing!

Rulla K

Highly professional

Rated 5 out of 5
July 20, 2021

Arman was very professional, very well priced and came in worked everyday and made me look very good in front of my clients who I referred him too. Highly recommend them for hardwood refinishing!!!

Robb F

Very professional from the get-go.

Rated 5 out of 5
July 20, 2021

Very professional.

Ellie A

Highly recommend

Rated 5 out of 5
July 20, 2021

Arman is very professional and honest. Works very well within the schedule and budget (he did a painting and flooring job in a loft). I highly recommend him. I am looking forward to working with him in other projects in my home.

Silvana C

A pleasure to work with

Rated 5 out of 5
July 20, 2021

Arman is a pleasure to work with. He is professional and courteous and did an excellent job refinishing my kitchen cabinets and installing new flooring. I look forward to working with him again on future projects.

Alicia B

5-stars

Rated 5 out of 5
July 20, 2021

Imagine a great experience with everything turning out just as advertised.

Charles B

Great work on flooring

Rated 5 out of 5
July 20, 2021

Arman’s crew did a nice job and we are very happy with the way the floors came out.

Ken P

The best contractor I’ve ever worked with!

Rated 5 out of 5
July 20, 2021

The best contractor I’ve ever worked with!

Linda M

Already recommended them

Rated 5 out of 5
July 20, 2021

They were great! I’ve already recommended them to a friend. I will use in the future too.

Terri A

Other Remodeling Services

Serving Greater Los Angeles

GET FREE QUOTE!

Sale Ends Soon 08-01-2021

20% OFF

Interior & Exterior Remodeling Services!

GET A FREE QUOTE