$700 OFF Fall Savings!

Sale Ending Soon 11-01-2021

20% OFF Remodel

Greater SOCAL REmodeling

5/5
Home » Reviews

Reviews

5
Rated 5 out of 5
5 out of 5 stars (based on 29 reviews)

I will definitely use them again

Rated 5 out of 5
October 15, 2021

I truly believe that Home Renewal Pro is the best remodeling company in the area. I know, I’ve tried a few of them and this is the first time that I have been 100% happy with the results. They were responsive, skilled, and very reliable. This is truly the best service I have ever recieved. They remodeled two baths and our kitchen and everything turned out perfectly. I will definitely use them again. Thank you so much Home Renewal Pro for your beautiful work.

Peter Gross

The next time I do a remodeling project I will be calling them again.

Rated 5 out of 5
October 12, 2021

Home Renewal Pro was awaesome. They completed a ktichen remodel for us and they not only did an outstanding job with the remodel itself but cleaned up everything when they were finished. It took a lot of work and there was a lot that needed to be ripped up but these guys were complete professionals and got the job done on time. When the kitchen was finished not only was I so happy with the work that they did but I also didn’t have a single correction that needed to be made. The next time I do a remodeling project I will be calling them again.

Myriam Waters

I absolutely intend to hire them again in the future.

Rated 5 out of 5
October 9, 2021

This is the second time I’ve used Home Renewal Pro and I hired them to handle the remodel of my guest bathroo. They are just so grat at eveythign they do. They are professional, really treat their customers with courteousy, and do a great work. I really couldn’t be happier with the new bathroom and with the previous work they did on my home. I absolutely intend to hire them again in the future.

Jackson Grace

Beautiful Work!

Rated 5 out of 5
October 8, 2021

Our first floor bathroom has always been an eyesore to me. I did everything I could to make peace with it but in the end it just badly needed a remodel. Thankfully I was able to get ahold of Home Renewal Pro. They came out and gave me a very fair estimate for the work and they were able to start right away. The work they did was just beautiful. They made sure that every detail we wanted was included in the bathroom and still managed to give us an affordable price. They got the job done as quickly as possible and we are so amazed with the end result. If you need remodeling work done, this is the company you want to do it.

Betty Ford

They will definitely be hearing from us again.

Rated 5 out of 5
October 7, 2021

Home Renewal Pro was a recommendation from a neighbor. They did their kitchen remodel and we were in shock with how great it looked so when it came time to remodel our own kitchen we called them. The first thing we noticed about them is how driven they are towards customer service both at our initial appointment and at every point through our experience they were kind and courteous. During the construction process they were very respectful, reliable, and even fun to be around. We are very happy both with the work ethic and with the end results. They will definitely be hearing from us again.

Robert Hartzell

I am beyond thrilled

Rated 5 out of 5
August 23, 2021

I am beyond thrilled with the work that Home Renewal Pro did for us. We needed a complete remodel of both our master bathroom and kitchen, and they did an excellent job. Their team was professional, organized, timely, and their craftsmanship was just beautiful. They really know what they’re doing, and the results are just breathtaking. It’s hard to find contractors that you can trust, but I would use this company time and time again. I have nothing but good things to say about them. Thank you so much, Home Renewal Pro for your excellent work. I have no doubt we will be using you again.

Eric Porter

Already referred my friends

Rated 5 out of 5
July 20, 2021

Very nice, professional, and caring person. He came up with the best color change for our kitchen cabinets. I really liked working with him. I have already referred my friends to him. Thank you

Ziba S

Very good

Rated 5 out of 5
July 20, 2021

They are very professional and did a wonderful job. I highly recommend them.

Happy Homeowner

Totally recommend them

Rated 5 out of 5
July 20, 2021

They did a really good job and I totally recommend them.

Shawn M

Wonderful job

Rated 5 out of 5
July 20, 2021

He did a wonderful job. My cabinets look better than when I first purchased my condo. My husband and I highly recommend them.

Harriet A

Fast drying solution

Rated 5 out of 5
July 20, 2021

Besides the great customer relationship, they use a process that will dry the surface immediately. As the area involved (kitchen and hallway which is the only access in and out), other contractors advised that I (and my pets) should spend the night in a hotel as it would take at least a day to be accessible. I could walk on the floor the minute it was done!

Claire R

On time. On budget.

Rated 5 out of 5
July 20, 2021

Cabinets came out beautiful! On time. On budget.

Jon E

I would hire them again.

Rated 5 out of 5
July 20, 2021

I would hire them again.

Rob W

Trustworthy and reliable

Rated 5 out of 5
July 20, 2021

Good guy… very trustworthy and reliable.

Faun K

Arman is Absolutely Great!

Rated 5 out of 5
July 20, 2021

Arman is Absolutely Great! He is young but very knowledgeable. His price is very fair and reasonable! I would highly recommend him

Sam H

Wonderful wood floor refinishing and deck painting

Rated 5 out of 5
July 20, 2021

Wonderful wood floor refinishing and deck painting. Very reliable and easy to deal with.

Mrs L

Quick & very professional

Rated 5 out of 5
July 20, 2021

Armand was quick to respond, very professional and did an excellent job for a very fair price. He refinished the floors beautifully. I will definitely use him again for any future projects!

Elizabeth B

Floors look great.

Rated 5 out of 5
July 20, 2021

Quick response. Showed up on time and finished the job within the short time frame needed. Floors look great.

Lisa L

Highly recommend

Rated 5 out of 5
July 20, 2021

Arman gave me the best quote for my budget, did great work and on time. Highly recommend

Annabel S

Good job.

Rated 5 out of 5
July 20, 2021

Good job.

Howard H

Amazing cabinets

Rated 5 out of 5
July 20, 2021

My cabinets were a complete mess when my tenant moved out and thought I was going to have to do an entire kitchen remodel. My cabinets turned out amazing!

Rulla K

Highly professional

Rated 5 out of 5
July 20, 2021

Arman was very professional, very well priced and came in worked everyday and made me look very good in front of my clients who I referred him too. Highly recommend them for hardwood refinishing!!!

Robb F

Very professional from the get-go.

Rated 5 out of 5
July 20, 2021

Very professional.

Ellie A

Highly recommend

Rated 5 out of 5
July 20, 2021

Arman is very professional and honest. Works very well within the schedule and budget (he did a painting and flooring job in a loft). I highly recommend him. I am looking forward to working with him in other projects in my home.

Silvana C

A pleasure to work with

Rated 5 out of 5
July 20, 2021

Arman is a pleasure to work with. He is professional and courteous and did an excellent job refinishing my kitchen cabinets and installing new flooring. I look forward to working with him again on future projects.

Alicia B

5-stars

Rated 5 out of 5
July 20, 2021

Imagine a great experience with everything turning out just as advertised.

Charles B

Great work on flooring

Rated 5 out of 5
July 20, 2021

Arman’s crew did a nice job and we are very happy with the way the floors came out.

Ken P

The best contractor I’ve ever worked with!

Rated 5 out of 5
July 20, 2021

The best contractor I’ve ever worked with!

Linda M

Already recommended them

Rated 5 out of 5
July 20, 2021

They were great! I’ve already recommended them to a friend. I will use in the future too.

Terri A

Other Remodeling Services

Serving Greater Los Angeles

GET FREE QUOTE!

Sale Ends Soon 11-01-2021

$700 OFF

Interior & Exterior Remodeling Services!

GET A FREE QUOTE