$700 OFF Fall Savings!

Sale Ending Soon [kmk-sales-end]

20% OFF Remodel

Greater SOCAL REmodeling

5/5
Home » Reviews

Reviews

5
Rated 5 out of 5
5 out of 5 stars (based on 56 reviews)

I had such a great experience with this company and I’m happy to recommend them

Rated 5 out of 5
December 7, 2021

I had solar panels installed by Home Renewal Pro a few weeks back. The whole process went seamlessly and they did a great job with the installation. I have been considering solar for a long time but wasn’t sure who to trust to do the work. I’m so happy that I found Home Renewal Pro to help me. These guys did an outstanding job and their customer service was fantastic. I couldn’t believe how professional every single person on their team was. I had such a great experience with this company and I’m happy to recommend them.

Milan Donnie

My experience was nothing but wonderful!

Rated 5 out of 5
November 22, 2021

I consider myself lucky to have found and used Home Renewal Pro for my solar installation. They were very easy to work with and gave me a very clear and easy to understand quote. They really took into account my schedule and the fact that I have kids in the house. They were so respectful. Everything was finished very quickly and they cleaned up everything afterwards. I am absolutely loving having solar now. If you’re looking for a company to do an installation I highly recommend Home Renewal Pro. My experience was nothing but wonderful.

Sarah Lee

the best

Rated 5 out of 5
November 20, 2021

If you are looking for help with a remodeling project I would definitely recommend Home Renewal Pro. I used them a few months ago for a kitchen remodel and the results are just beautiful. I didn’t have any negative experiences with them or anyone on their staff. They really understand what it takes to make their customer comfortable and happy while working in their home. They were also very communicative and let us know exactly what was going on with the project as it progressed. I would definitely hire them for my next project.

Marshall Owen

It’s clear they did a quality job!!

Rated 5 out of 5
November 19, 2021

I have so many positive things to say about Home Renewal Pro and the solar installation they did for us. They were so well coordinated and got the job done fast. I really thought that having such a big job done on my home was going to be a headache but they were so efficient and really knew what hey were doing. Since having the panels installed we haven’t had a single issue or power interruption. It’s clear they did a quality job. I just wanted to take the time to write them a positive review and give them the recommendation they deserve.

Eoin Buttler

They have my highest recommendation!

Rated 5 out of 5
November 18, 2021

I did a really big project with Home Renewal Pro in the beginning of 2021. They expanded our kitchen as well as remodeling two of our bathrooms. It required complete gutting two of those areas as well as tons of other little details that they had to handle. I was so impressed with the way they tackled everything. They were timely, professional, and highly organized. I felt like I had a great working relationship with the entire crew. They were able to complete the project in a timely manner and their prices were more than fair. I am so grateful for the work this team did on my home. They have my highest recommendation.

Hector Sanguinetto

Overall, our experience with this company has been wonderful.

Rated 5 out of 5
November 16, 2021

We had a top-notch experience with Home Renewal Pro and their entire team. They answered all of our questions about the solar installation process and really made us feel like we were in good hands. We have saved so much on our electric bill since we decided to go solar and so far we haven’t had a single problem with our panels. The installation team was so professional and polite. They not only did a great job installing our panels but they were also very respectful of our home and cleaned up everything afterwards. Overall, our experience with this company has been wonderful.

Shirley Copeland

I had an excellent experience

Rated 5 out of 5
November 15, 2021

I have been wanting solar put in for the longest time both for the environmental benefits and the energy cost savings. Earlier this year I started shopping around for the company to do the work. When I found Home Renewal Pro I could tell they were the best company for the job. Their rates were very competitive but what was most important to me was that they were experienced and knew what they were doing. They did the whole project very quickly and I am just thrilled with my new panels. They even went over everything with me and made sure I knew how it worked. I give this company an A+. I had an excellent experience.

Samuel Lyons

They’re the only contractor we will be using.

Rated 5 out of 5
November 10, 2021

We had a bathroom redone a few years back by another company and there were a lot of complications so we didn’t have the other remodeled despite it being outdated. About 6 months ago we decided that we were finally going to start looking for a new contractor and a friend recommended Home Renewal Pro. They were so professional from the start and the difference between them and the previous company was night and day. I found them to be trustworthy, honest, and professional. When they started out project they made sure to keep us up to date on the progress of everything and did a beautiful job updating everything. Our bathroom is gorgeous, modern, and exactly what we were hoping for. I wish we would have found Home Renewal Pro from the start but, I’m glad we have them now. They’re the only contractor we will be using.

Harriet Jones

There is no other contractor I would recommend!

Rated 5 out of 5
November 9, 2021

When I started looking into solar installation I was a little overwhelmed with the amount of options out there. It’s hard to know what company to trust and so after experiencing such great service from Home Renewal Pro I wanted to write this review. This company was everything I was looking for in a contractor. They were professional, organized, honest, and affordable. They worked hard to get our solar installed and quickly and correctly. I can’t even begin to tell you how happy I am with the new panels. There is no other contractor I would recommend.

Tony Clay

Thank you Home Renewal Pro!

Rated 5 out of 5
November 6, 2021

We started looking for a contractor to do a room addition for us in early 2021. We definitely went through pretty much everyone in the area but had a hard time finding a company we could trust. It wasn’t until a family member recommended Home Renewal Pro that we knew we’d found the right company for the job. They were some of the nicest people and they clearly had the experience to get the job done right. During the construction they were always mindful of everyone in the home and made sure to clean up after themselves each day. The end result is exactly what we wanted. The craftsmanship is truly wonderful and you would never know the room wasn’t part of the original build of the house. Thank you Home Renewal Pro.

Richard Lewis

I will be back!!!!

Rated 5 out of 5
October 22, 2021

I got a few different quotes from various contractors when I was looking to have my master bath remodeled. I definitely got the best feeling from Home Renewal Pro and though they weren’t the cheapest offer I got, they felt like the most trustworthy option. While speaking with them we found out that they also offered painting services and so we also had them do a full interior and exterior paint job for us. They did fantastic work. Everything was done quickly, efficiently, and with such skill. We are absolutely thrilled with every aspect of the experience. We are already planning to have them come out to do another project for us early next year.

Carolyn Tollison

I am just so happy with the whole experience.

Rated 5 out of 5
October 21, 2021

I worked with Home Renewal Pro on a kitchen renovation project. They were excellent communicators and their work was flawless. I was able to give them photos of the kind of kitchen I was looking for and they were able to give me everything I wanted. I am just so happy with the whole experience. Everything from my initial meetings with them to the finished result was exactly what I’d hoped for. I highly recommend them. No matter how big or small your project is, I have ever confidence in their stellar abilities.

Teresa Webster

Solid contractor!

Rated 5 out of 5
October 20, 2021

I wanted to let anyone out there looking for a solid contractor to know how great Home Renewal Pro is. They did a kitchen remodel for me a few months ago and I am still amazed with their work. They are true professionals and their craftsmanship is second to none. I would hire them again in a heartbeat. I went into the remodel knowing exactly the look I wanted for my kitchen and they were able to give me everything I asked for. They also stayed on budget and there were very few delays in the work. This company definitely delivers. Their customer service is top notch as well.

Angela Hansen

I will only be using them for work on my home from now on.

Rated 5 out of 5
October 18, 2021

The first time I hired contractors for a remodeling job it was a nightmare and it made me pretty gun shy about hiring any one else. Though I wanted my master bath updated for the longest time I kept putting it off. I finally decided to start looking for a company to do the work and told myself I would be more careful this time. After a long search I decided on Home Renewal Pro and it was the best decision I could have made. They were true professionals from start to finish. They always showed up when they said they would, gave me exactly the remodel I wanted, and didn’t charge anything we hadn’t discussed. I will only be using them for work on my home from now on.

Starla Williams

They are excellent in every sense of the word

Rated 5 out of 5
October 17, 2021

I had Home Renewal Pro do two projects for us. We originally reached out to them to do a bathroom remodel for us but when we found out that they also painting we decided to have them tackle two projects. They completely redid our guest bath as well as painted both the interior and exterior of our home. They couldn’t have been more professional during the whole thing. They were polite, respectful of my home and family, and got things done as quickly as possible. We are so happy with the experience of working with them. If you want a team that will get your project done right this is the one I’d recommend. They are excellent in every sense of the word.

Ronald Terrell

I will be keeping this company’s number handy for sure

Rated 5 out of 5
October 16, 2021

Working with this team was great. They did such a great job on our kitchen. They were so easy to work with and their craftsmanship is just extraordinary. Thank you so much for the amazing work. I just can’t believe how perfectly everything turns out. I keep getting compliments any time someone comes over. I will be keeping this company’s number handy for sure.

Rowena Wallen

I will definitely use them again

Rated 5 out of 5
October 15, 2021

I truly believe that Home Renewal Pro is the best remodeling company in the area. I know, I’ve tried a few of them and this is the first time that I have been 100% happy with the results. They were responsive, skilled, and very reliable. This is truly the best service I have ever recieved. They remodeled two baths and our kitchen and everything turned out perfectly. I will definitely use them again. Thank you so much Home Renewal Pro for your beautiful work.

Peter Gross

I couldn’t be happier

Rated 5 out of 5
October 14, 2021

I can’t tell you how long we have been hoping to have solar installed on our home. The only problem is there are a lot of different companies out there who do solar installation and it’s hard to know who to trust. I’ve heard some pretty crazy horror stories out there and I didn’t want to risk hiring the wrong contractor. A friend recommend Home Renewal Pro and after looking them up online they seemed to have great reviews. After meeting with them I felt confident they would do a good job with the project. I’m so glad I decided to trust them. They absolutely delivered. Not only are our panels beautiful and working perfectly but the crew from Home Renewal Pro worked quickly and efficiently to get the job done. I couldn’t be happier with my entire experience with them. I genuinely look forward to the next project they do on our home.

Brian Carillo

They are excellent!

Rated 5 out of 5
October 13, 2021

I was given the absolute best kitchen remodel from Home Renewal Pro. I will be honest, having never used this company I was a bit nervous to start but after meeting with them, going over the details of what I wanted, and experiencing their professionalism I could tell this was the best company for the job. They were able to complete the entire project on time and on budget. They were also able to take my original vision and deliver exactly what I was I looking for. There is no other company that I would recommend for remodeling work. They are excellent.

Mia Hill

They are awesome people!

Rated 5 out of 5
October 13, 2021

I did a complete kitchen remodel with Home Renewal Pro. It was great working with them. They were very fast and charged very reasonable rates for their services. These are highly trustworthy contractors. They are awesome people and work hard to get your job done right. I highly recommend giving them a call. You won’t be disappointed.

Doris Brown

The next time I do a remodeling project I will be calling them again.

Rated 5 out of 5
October 12, 2021

Home Renewal Pro was awaesome. They completed a ktichen remodel for us and they not only did an outstanding job with the remodel itself but cleaned up everything when they were finished. It took a lot of work and there was a lot that needed to be ripped up but these guys were complete professionals and got the job done on time. When the kitchen was finished not only was I so happy with the work that they did but I also didn’t have a single correction that needed to be made. The next time I do a remodeling project I will be calling them again.

Myriam Waters

I absolutely intend to hire them again in the future.

Rated 5 out of 5
October 9, 2021

This is the second time I’ve used Home Renewal Pro and I hired them to handle the remodel of my guest bathroo. They are just so grat at eveythign they do. They are professional, really treat their customers with courteousy, and do a great work. I really couldn’t be happier with the new bathroom and with the previous work they did on my home. I absolutely intend to hire them again in the future.

Jackson Grace

Beautiful Work!

Rated 5 out of 5
October 8, 2021

Our first floor bathroom has always been an eyesore to me. I did everything I could to make peace with it but in the end it just badly needed a remodel. Thankfully I was able to get ahold of Home Renewal Pro. They came out and gave me a very fair estimate for the work and they were able to start right away. The work they did was just beautiful. They made sure that every detail we wanted was included in the bathroom and still managed to give us an affordable price. They got the job done as quickly as possible and we are so amazed with the end result. If you need remodeling work done, this is the company you want to do it.

Betty Ford

I highly recommend them!

Rated 5 out of 5
October 8, 2021

Home Renewal Pro did a wonderful job on our remodeling project. There were so many specific details we needed and they made sure everything was perfect for us. They also were able to complete the job quickly and without unnecessary delays. The final product was beautiful. I highly recommend them.

Margaret Swain

They will definitely be hearing from us again.

Rated 5 out of 5
October 7, 2021

Home Renewal Pro was a recommendation from a neighbor. They did their kitchen remodel and we were in shock with how great it looked so when it came time to remodel our own kitchen we called them. The first thing we noticed about them is how driven they are towards customer service both at our initial appointment and at every point through our experience they were kind and courteous. During the construction process they were very respectful, reliable, and even fun to be around. We are very happy both with the work ethic and with the end results. They will definitely be hearing from us again.

Robert Hartzell

very happy

Rated 5 out of 5
September 21, 2021

I’m really happy that I decided to put my faith in Home Renewal Pro. They gave us a beautiful new guest bathroom and honestly, I just can’t stop looking at it. They handled everything the right way and gave us exactly the results we wanted. Their entire team was just fantastic. They really look all of our desires into consideration and communicated with us through every step of the remodeling process. We are so happy. Thank you again for everything!

Samantha Chang

love them!

Rated 5 out of 5
September 18, 2021

We badly needed and update to our kitchen and had a great experience with Home Renewal Pro. We wanted a more modern, open concept and they knew just what to do to give us exactly what we were looking for. The whole experience completed exceeded all of our expectations. Their team is so honest and very friendly. They will always be welcome in our home. I couldn’t have asked for a more professional remodeling experience. I am so pleased with both the quality of their work and with how trustworthy this company turned out to be.

Thomas Garcia

I highly recommend them.

Rated 5 out of 5
September 17, 2021

When I decided to trust Home Renewal Pro with my project I definitely went all in. I had them do two bathrooms (both the master and guest) as well as our kitchen. I was referred by a friend who I trusted so I knew that they did great work but it wasn’t until I experienced it first had that I realized just how wonderful they are. They worked on my home for quite some time and there was a lot of details and orginization that went into getting three rooms remodeled but they worked so hard on everything and I can’t remeber ever once having a single complaint about anything they did. Their work is truly impeccable and I am beyond happy with the way it all turned out. They not only gave me exactly the spaces I wanted but my house has undoubtably gone up in value after having such high quality work done. I highly recommend them.

Norman Hoyt

Great Price!

Rated 5 out of 5
September 16, 2021

The crew from Home Renewal Pro did a complete remodel on our bathroom and I am highly satisfied with the results. They have us everything we wanted. The whole project turned out fantastically. They gave us a very fair quote and stuck to it. The only additional costs were things we decided we wanted added on during the process but everything was discussed with us at the time. The whole thing was finished quickly and I will be recommending their expert skills to anyone I know in need of a remodel.

Marx Lucey

I am more than happy to recommend them

Rated 5 out of 5
September 15, 2021

I would call the service I received from the company excellent. They really took the time to listen to everything I wanted for my master bath and create a design plan that included all of those elements. They did everything to absolute perfection. There wasn’t a single aspect to my experience that I would have had done differently. They are a great company. The work they do is outstanding. They also have the nicest crew of guys working them. I truly don’t have a single complaint. I am more than happy to recommend them.

Elliot Davies

Will come back!

Rated 5 out of 5
September 2, 2021

I had such an excellent experience with Home Renewal Pro. They redid our kitchen and I get nothing but compliments on the work they did. I have recommended them to probably everyone I know. They not only gave us a beautiful, updated kitchen but they made sure that everything was clean and ready for use before they left. Everything they did was efficient, fast, and professional. I would definitely contact them again.

James Moore

I love my new bathroom and highly recommend this company

Rated 5 out of 5
September 1, 2021

We had such an amazing experience working with Home Renewal Pro on our bathroom remodel. The whole team was helpful and made sure our project stayed on track. They really took the time to listen to what we wanted and make sure that everything was right in line with what we were looking for. They made wonderful suggestions along the way as well. Everyone was so professional which made me feel very comfortable with them working on my home. I have to admit when we started the whole process I was a bit stressed out but after getting to know the guys from Home Reneway Pro and seeing how organzied they were I realized that I was in good hands. I love my new bathroom and highly recommend this company.

Dave Bowman

I am beyond thrilled

Rated 5 out of 5
August 23, 2021

I am beyond thrilled with the work that Home Renewal Pro did for us. We needed a complete remodel of both our master bathroom and kitchen, and they did an excellent job. Their team was professional, organized, timely, and their craftsmanship was just beautiful. They really know what they’re doing, and the results are just breathtaking. It’s hard to find contractors that you can trust, but I would use this company time and time again. I have nothing but good things to say about them. Thank you so much, Home Renewal Pro for your excellent work. I have no doubt we will be using you again.

Eric Porter

Already referred my friends

Rated 5 out of 5
July 20, 2021

Very nice, professional, and caring person. He came up with the best color change for our kitchen cabinets. I really liked working with him. I have already referred my friends to him. Thank you

Ziba S

Very good

Rated 5 out of 5
July 20, 2021

They are very professional and did a wonderful job. I highly recommend them.

Happy Homeowner

Totally recommend them

Rated 5 out of 5
July 20, 2021

They did a really good job and I totally recommend them.

Shawn M

Wonderful job

Rated 5 out of 5
July 20, 2021

He did a wonderful job. My cabinets look better than when I first purchased my condo. My husband and I highly recommend them.

Harriet A

Fast drying solution

Rated 5 out of 5
July 20, 2021

Besides the great customer relationship, they use a process that will dry the surface immediately. As the area involved (kitchen and hallway which is the only access in and out), other contractors advised that I (and my pets) should spend the night in a hotel as it would take at least a day to be accessible. I could walk on the floor the minute it was done!

Claire R

On time. On budget.

Rated 5 out of 5
July 20, 2021

Cabinets came out beautiful! On time. On budget.

Jon E

I would hire them again.

Rated 5 out of 5
July 20, 2021

I would hire them again.

Rob W

Trustworthy and reliable

Rated 5 out of 5
July 20, 2021

Good guy… very trustworthy and reliable.

Faun K

Arman is Absolutely Great!

Rated 5 out of 5
July 20, 2021

Arman is Absolutely Great! He is young but very knowledgeable. His price is very fair and reasonable! I would highly recommend him

Sam H

Wonderful wood floor refinishing and deck painting

Rated 5 out of 5
July 20, 2021

Wonderful wood floor refinishing and deck painting. Very reliable and easy to deal with.

Mrs L

Quick & very professional

Rated 5 out of 5
July 20, 2021

Armand was quick to respond, very professional and did an excellent job for a very fair price. He refinished the floors beautifully. I will definitely use him again for any future projects!

Elizabeth B

Floors look great.

Rated 5 out of 5
July 20, 2021

Quick response. Showed up on time and finished the job within the short time frame needed. Floors look great.

Lisa L

Highly recommend

Rated 5 out of 5
July 20, 2021

Arman gave me the best quote for my budget, did great work and on time. Highly recommend

Annabel S

Good job.

Rated 5 out of 5
July 20, 2021

Good job.

Howard H

Amazing cabinets

Rated 5 out of 5
July 20, 2021

My cabinets were a complete mess when my tenant moved out and thought I was going to have to do an entire kitchen remodel. My cabinets turned out amazing!

Rulla K

Highly professional

Rated 5 out of 5
July 20, 2021

Arman was very professional, very well priced and came in worked everyday and made me look very good in front of my clients who I referred him too. Highly recommend them for hardwood refinishing!!!

Robb F

Very professional from the get-go.

Rated 5 out of 5
July 20, 2021

Very professional.

Ellie A

Highly recommend

Rated 5 out of 5
July 20, 2021

Arman is very professional and honest. Works very well within the schedule and budget (he did a painting and flooring job in a loft). I highly recommend him. I am looking forward to working with him in other projects in my home.

Silvana C

A pleasure to work with

Rated 5 out of 5
July 20, 2021

Arman is a pleasure to work with. He is professional and courteous and did an excellent job refinishing my kitchen cabinets and installing new flooring. I look forward to working with him again on future projects.

Alicia B

5-stars

Rated 5 out of 5
July 20, 2021

Imagine a great experience with everything turning out just as advertised.

Charles B

Great work on flooring

Rated 5 out of 5
July 20, 2021

Arman’s crew did a nice job and we are very happy with the way the floors came out.

Ken P

The best contractor I’ve ever worked with!

Rated 5 out of 5
July 20, 2021

The best contractor I’ve ever worked with!

Linda M

Already recommended them

Rated 5 out of 5
July 20, 2021

They were great! I’ve already recommended them to a friend. I will use in the future too.

Terri A

Other Remodeling Services

Serving Greater Los Angeles

GET FREE QUOTE!

Sale Ends Soon [kmk-sales-end]

20% OFF Remodel

Interior & Exterior Remodeling Services!

GET A FREE QUOTE

Before You Go!

20% OFF Remodel